Personalised Duvet Cover and Bedding Reviews

Welcome to our Duvet Cover and Bedding Reviews page. Here you can find all of the testimonials from our customers who ordered personalised duvet covers, bed sheets and pillow cases. Please read what they said about our photo bedding products, the service we provide and the quality of the print, fabrics and finishing. We hope you find the reviews really helpful.

Perfect gift

Came quickly and exactly as I’d hoped.very pleased with the look and quality.was a gift and many friends have commented on how good it looks.

Steve
November 15, 2019

Excellent business

Have ordered 2 different products from this website and have been impressed both times. Excellent communication between me and the seller. Looking forward to doing more business.

Lamaar Marshall
November 14, 2019

Duvet Cover

i was really happy with my purchase thanks very much

Leah Grosskopf
November 3, 2019

Amazing

What to say, incredibly beautiful products!!.. I ordered a duvet cover with my own custom design printed on both sides of it and it looks awesome!!.. the printing is precise, colours are exactly the same as in the picture you upload and the quality of the material is impeccable..

I highly recommend PhotoBlankets to anyone who would love to have their own custom home accessories at an affordable price!

olly
October 22, 2019

Fantastic Product

We were thoroughly impressed with the quality of the product provided for a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend to anyone for a special personalised gift

Lara Murrell
October 10, 2019

Great Picture

Ordered a duvet cover. The picture quality was great.

Rebecca Millhouse
September 3, 2019

Extremely Happy

We were amazed how well the photos came out. It was a perfect present for my nephews birthday. He was very pleased with it too. Lots of people said where did you gt that done what a lovely idea.

Verity Drake
August 12, 2019

Bed duvet turned out amazing.

Bed duvet turned out amazing.

Dave
July 4, 2019

Very good

I ordered some personalised pillow cases from photoblankets.co.uk, they were delivered quickly and I am very pleased with the result. The printed photos are crystal clear.

Sam
July 2, 2019

Beautiful duvet and pillow. Excellent photo quality. Highly recommend

I have been looking for a personalised duvet for a long time. This website has the best reviews and was cheapest.
I used photos i had taken on my phone and was worried about the quality but this was excellent.
Great communication. Excellent quality. Would definitely buy here again. Highly recommended.
Thank you.

MARISHA BARCLAY
June 25, 2019

Very good product and very

Very good product and very quick delivery

Owen Colbert
June 17, 2019

High quality!!

Was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the photo print and the soft touch of the pillow case, would definitely recommend! Speedy delivery as well.

Sarah
June 10, 2019

You Need One of These!!

Amazing product, I have a one of a kind multi photo duvet.

Wicked quality, clarity and unique

Thank you!

Arron
May 22, 2019

Fantastic !!

Brought as a mother’s day gift from my 18 month 😉. Mum loved it! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dan
May 2, 2019

Lovely personalised product, bought as

Lovely personalised product, bought as a gift. Quick delivery and high quality. Would purchase again through this company.

Lorna
April 1, 2019

The perfect gift

A lovely bedding set for my friend. Arrived in good time, in perfect condition and was exactly as I had designed it. The fabric is high quality, luxurious and feels really comfortable . I would recommend this company to anyone looking for something special or something a bit different. Not the cheapest but I didn’t want cheap..I was looking for an unusual gift for a very special friend. .. certainly worth every penny.

Debbie Francis
March 9, 2019

Fantastic gifts

I purchased a photo duvet and pillow case for my mother. The quality of the images is amazing as is the material used.
Will happily place future orders with you.

Tammy Turner
March 3, 2019

Good service & great product

Messaged to confirm if I was happy with the layout, which I was. Product arrived shortly after (printed picture on duvet cover). Good quality material.
Very satisfied.

Colin Pinner
March 1, 2019

Amazing!

I spent hours searching for a place that does custom bed sheets, they were all overly complex and seemed like hard work, I found PhotoBlankets.co.uk and…. well you simply upload your picture and just…. buy it, it was so simple. The fabric quality is amazing, it zips at the bottom and my print was complete HD like the image uploaded was and looks fantastic. I will certainly be buying bed sheets in future from PhotoBlankets and recommending to people. 10/10, 5 stars!

James Speakman
February 14, 2019

Hi there

The service you provide great. From the start the web site was easy to navigate, at the photo quilt cover that had multiple photos added was easy to use. The material used for the quilt cover was of good quality, and the photos once on the quilt cover were of good quality. You kept me in to date with regards delivery, which came as stated. I would not hesitate to use your service again.

Joanne Rose
February 6, 2019

Duvet cover

My grandson was having his bedroom decorated and as he had recently won a meddle in his rugby and agreat rugby fan ,I had a photo of him holding his cup and used it for his duvet cover.
I was very pleased with the result and it’s a good reminder of his triumphs in his favourite sports.
Would recommend as quality of product was good

Judith thomson
February 3, 2019

Great gift

A fantastic gift and great quality for the photographs.

Kiren
January 25, 2019

Couldn’t ask for better

Purchased one for my mums birthday and she cried when she opened it, she was so happy so we had one made for my Nan for Christmas

Danielle Walker
January 10, 2019

Personalised Duvet Cover

My daughter loved it when she went into her room and discovered her own personalised duvet cover, showing one of her favourite holiday memories. I am really happy with the finished product, good colour and washes well. Quick delivery and I will definitely be ordering again in the future

Emma
December 11, 2018

Fantastic

Have just received the double duvet cover I had ordered for my 10 year old! It’s great quality and a lovely personalised touch for his bedroom!

Claire
December 8, 2018

duvet cover

Hey, I ordered a duvet cover last week and it just arrived today, i looked everywhere on the internet and couldnt find anywhere that did it properly or easy to do. I just put them on and i just wanted you guys to know it looks absolutely amazing thank you so much! I was a little nervous about quality and fitting etc but it is honestly perfect : )

James Speakman
December 1, 2018

Personalised duvet cover and pillow cases

Amazing quality. Great communication and very quick turnaround. Very pleased with products

Michael
December 1, 2018

Amazing

Ordered my partner a full duvet set as advertisement for his company business. Excellent quality and looked amazing on even ended up ordering another! I would definitely order through this company again. Really fast delivery and great customer service and value for money

Jodie radcliffe
November 28, 2018

Happy Customer

Wasn’t sure how it would turn out, but extremely happy with the end result. Amazing quality, soft texture to the pillow case. Just what I wanted. Will use this company again 🙂 thankyou

Scott
November 20, 2018

duvet cover and pillow case

I’m so happy with the duvet cover and pillow case. I will have one happy daughter Christmas Day. Thank you!

Samantha Murison
November 11, 2018

Thank you

I received my duvet this morning and I just want to say what an excellent and beautiful job you have done with It really happy with the product.

Tina
November 8, 2018

I am very pleased. The

I am very pleased. The quality is super high. Thank you!

Aleksandra Markova
November 6, 2018

Duvet

Really pleased with the king size duvet, the photo came out very well.

Ms C A Swales
October 28, 2018

order – Many thanks

Thank you so much for making the duvet cover it looks stunning , and it made me really emotional its beautiful

Leah
October 23, 2018

very pleased

I ordered a photo double size quilt cover it came very fast and I am very pleased with it. And they kept me informed all the time.Thank you

Lynda Howarth
October 12, 2018

Amazing

The quality of my superking size duvet was amazing.The detail was superb.
Thank you..

John lindsay
September 17, 2018

Review

Thank you, my child was delighted with the duvet cover. The service was fast and quality very good.

R Anderson
September 17, 2018

Blanket and Quilt cover

Having had my daughter’s published poem, printed on both a blanket and quilt cover with a background design, the yells of delight as she opened her parcel was a sure sign I’d gone to the right place having had poor quality from other companies I’d used! Best money I’ve ever spent on-line for a gift! Happy daughter= very happydaddy!

Additionally, I work in the print trade myself and could find no fault with either the quality of the print, or the quality of the materials used!!! Job well done and great value for money! I will definately be recommending and using Photo Blankets again!

Barrie
August 17, 2018

Fantastic

Very happy. Perfect service! Quick delivery and fantastic quality. Great for a present!

Lucy
August 8, 2018

Amazing product

When i ordered the product i wasnt sure about the outcome, but when i recived it it wad just what I asked for, good quality material, the photos where in detail and size ,great service and over all good for your money i want to thank them so much for this,this ment a lot

Brian
July 20, 2018

Great service

Great efficient service. My duvet was made to a high quality and delivered in a very reasonable time, my son is very happy.

Samantha Pitt
July 3, 2018

Excellent

I was cautious before ordering this because I wasn’t sure about the material used since I wanted it to be soft but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised, it was very soft and excellent quality. It is a very professional product that I’m very happy with and will definitely be ordering from here again.

Sabrina Carolan
June 25, 2018

Absolutely amazing

OMG the bed sheet the you crafted was full on amazing. It went down a strom thank you so much, great product top notch quality 😎

Nigel keeker
June 3, 2018

Thank you

Love the duvet cover! My son will be so pleased. Thank you

SAMANTHA PITT
May 25, 2018

My mother LOVED it

fabulous quality, excellent reproduction of photos and everyone that has seen it has raved about it. Thank you so much for a great product that has more than lived up to it’s promise.

Emjay
May 15, 2018

Really happy boys

we have 2 football mad boys and we sent a bespoke design for each of our sons single quilt covers, both of which were completed and sent within a few days. To be honest, I was doubtful of the quality before the arrived but once I unpacked them I was very happy with the softness of the material and the print quality was good too. Some friends have seen the covers and are already doing something similar, so we have passed on the website details.

We’d use this company again without a doubt.

John

john
May 2, 2018

Great Service

Thank you for a great product and a great service! Will be ordering again.

Rikki
April 26, 2018

Photo duvet cover

I ordered a photo duvet cover for a Christmas presant. Wasn’t sure how this would turn out as I’ve never done this before. This company were excellent. They answered all my questions, kept me up to date on everything and the stages of delivery. I can honestly say I find no fault at all. All their emails were very polite and professional. The duvet was exactly the same as the picture I sent thrm. It was so perfect. I would without doubt recommend this company and will most definitely be ordering again.

Marie Whitham
April 15, 2018

Review & question

Hi

I have received the duvet and pillowcases. They are really nice. I was just wandering if you could tell me how they should be washed, and what temperature etc. Also can they be ironed?

Regards Mick

——————————
Reply from PhotoBlankets.co.uk:

Hello,

Thank you for the review. Of course, they can be washed and ironed. Please wash the duvet in cool temperatures (40 degrees) and delicate settings, also please do not use bleach.

——————————
Reply from Mick:

It is a 1st wedding anniversary gift for my wife and she loves it. Thank you

And thank you very much also for the advice
Regards Mick .

Mick
April 11, 2018

Outstanding

Outstanding quality, outstanding service – everything as it should
be – delighted with the product!!!

Paul McAuley
April 9, 2018

Customised duvet cover

Very pleased with item.

Sonia
March 28, 2018

Brilliant

Brilliant, ordered this for my wife’s Christmas, she totally loves it. Have recommended to others

Mark
March 25, 2018

Thanks Again

I got the duvet cover today and I just wanted to say a massive thank you! Its amazing and Cillian will love it!
I will be spread the word on what ye can go!

Liz McManus
March 23, 2018

Photo Quilt cover

So Pleased with my photo quilt cover i ordered these guys done an amazing job it was excellent would recommend these guys big time……..

Tina N Mason
March 15, 2018

Photo duvet

This was a present for my daughter . It was amazing absolutely stunning very professional job and supper fast free delivery. Bit on the pricey side but guess u get what u pay for.

Lisa Edwards
March 1, 2018

Amazing!

Amazing quality, super soft and the photo quality is incredible. Super fast delivery. I will definitely order again. Thank you.

Laura
February 21, 2018

A great Idea

I ordered a duvet cover and pillowcase set for my daughter for Xmas, though abit expensive was well worth the money, she loved it. The quality was very good and the pictures very clear, you could choose the style and the colours you wanted, and came in a variety of sizes, an ideal fun present. The service, communication and delivery was excellent, I would recommend highly.

alison
February 20, 2018

I’m not too keen on

I’m not too keen on the material of the duvet cover but the boy I got the duvet for doesn’t seem to mind it so he’s happy. The images on the duvet cover turned out amazing. Exactly the same as the actual photographs. Overall a great product!!

Kayleigh Wiscombe
February 18, 2018

Fantastic gift!

Great gift. Photo quality and colours very good. It has been much admired. Would definitely recommend these blankets. Fast and efficient service. Would order again

Aileen Murray
February 11, 2018

Fantastic

Would buy again from photo blankets the devet cover I can highly recommend it’s so well made and looks stunning absolutely love it.

Kaz
February 2, 2018

Over the moon with the my Duvet

Just Wanted to let you know that i am over the moon with the my Duvet, it is Beautiful, it has been made to perfection and i am so Happy with it.
Thank you so much and have recommended you to friends and family.

Karen Jeavons
January 31, 2018

Christmas Present

I ordered a king sized duvet with a full print from corner to corner and 4 pillow cases all printed up with photographs of my various animals as a present for my wife. The duvet had to be printed in two halves that i was made aware of by email and was more than happy to accept. The join is barely noticeable and i can tell that thought was put into the placement of the join so it ran through an unimportant part of the photo rather than through the middle of the subjects face for example.

The quality of both the print and the duvet cover itself is top end and i couldn’t be happier with how it turned out. We have washed all the items 3-4 times so far and there has been no sign of fading or shrinkage and i believe that they will last for a long time before any becomes evident.

All in all it has been a pleasure dealing with such a lovely company that was very communicative in keeping me informed with progress and queries and who have delivered a product that exceeded my expectations and meant that for once i was in the good books with my wife over Christmas for getting her a thoughtful present rather than my usual offerings.

Would definitely order from them again.

Tom Goodwin
January 29, 2018

Excellent quality and great service

Got a photo duvet cover for my sister, quality was excellent, very speedy service. Great contact ans advice about where a seam would be. Would use them again.

Elaine Harries
January 28, 2018

Christmas present

I got mum a quilt cover with pics of our dog for Christmas but I had no idea of how to design it so left it up to Jade and she did a fantastic job my mum was near on tears when she saw her bed thank you again for such an AB FAB pressie
Ta anne

Anne
January 24, 2018

Fantastic product!!

I ordered two single duvets and the finished product is superb. Delivery was really fast and they emailed me to say that I had missed out a photo on the design so that I could rectify my mistake. Cant recommend them enough!

Emma Grant
January 19, 2018

Duvet Cover and Pillow Case

If you are planning a custom duvet cover and pillow case then photoblankets will be the only place you’ll need to visit, For Christmas I purchased a beautifully made bed set for my daughter with images of her cat, I personally couldn’t have been happier with the outcome, however, my daughter was over the moon and it turned out to be one of her best pressies out of many. The quality of printing and the bed set in the main was flawless. I couldn’t highly recommend photoblankets anymore if I tried. A1 a must in personalised printing. Will be back again

Edward
January 18, 2018

King size Photo Duvet with photo pillow cases

Quality of enlarged photos was exellent . Material is light and soft and join in fabric carefully positioned and bearly noticeable.

A bit more costly than some competitors, but the quality and service is well worth the additional cost

Bryan Mitchell
January 10, 2018

Duvet cover

From when I ordered my cover the company confirmed my order and informed me how it was made. It came secure delivery and was well impressed by the quality and the service they provided.

Paul
January 2, 2018

Printed duvet cover

A unique gift idea, good print quality and customer service. The only suggestion is that the fabric itself is very synthetic which means it’s not absorbent and cool like cotton which most bedding is made of and it keeps slipping off the bed because of this.

Laura Smith
January 2, 2018

It was easy to use

It was easy to use the website and we were very happy with the final product.

Kathryn Townson
December 18, 2017

Definitely worth it

Was looking around at other more expensive sites before I found here and decided to give them ago, expecting quality to be sacrificed for a cheaper price. I was wrong! Love the duvet cover I ordered, the print came out perfectly and the duvet cover itself is nice quality. Very pleased, would definitely recommend!

Jacob
December 7, 2017

Duvet cover

From when I ordered my cover the company confirmed my order and informed me how it was made. It came secure delivery and was well impressed by the quality and the service they provided.

Paul
November 30, 2017

Custom duvet cover

It was great! Fantastic quality on both the picture and the fabric. I know where I will go the next time! Absolutely perfect!

Nora
November 22, 2017

Photo duvet

Really pleased with the duvets for our grandchildren, they loved their lives in pictures on their beds

Jane
November 15, 2017

Duvet cover is amazing

Hello.
Duvet cover is amazing. Thank you very much.
I have just one question. How can I wash it? 40C or just 30C?
Thanks for your answer.

Best Regards
Viera

——–
Reply from PhotoBlankets.co.uk

Thank you for your feedback. 40C is fine, the print is permanent (inside the fibres) so there is no need to worry about is, the fabric itself is also very good quality.

Viera
November 8, 2017

Great help

Great help with my understanding of the duvet cover creator. Thank you

Visitor
November 1, 2017

Great product

Fantastic quality bedding products.

Scott Fletcher
October 20, 2017

She will be over the moon x

Hi just wanted to let you know that my parcel came today they are just perfect cant wait until my daughter gets home from school to show her them worth the wait and thank you for all your help x

Stacey
October 19, 2017

Duvet Cover

Hi just to let you know received my order 16th oct, delighted with everything, excellent quality and service,thank you very much. Regards James.

James
October 18, 2017

Wow thank you

Execellent service and great quality product – thank you so much – would highly recommend, also had excellent customer service.

Louise roberts
October 8, 2017

Duvet Cover

Bought the photo duvet cover for my husband’s 70th birthday, he was utterly delighted with it, the quality is good, the photos came out brilliantly. Will be ordering more in the future.

Eira
September 30, 2017

Review

Yes, it worked well. It’s on the expensive side but we were pleased with the result.

Chris M
September 28, 2017

Thank you!

Absolutely thrilled with the duvet cover ! thank you so much. Cant wait to send you some other bits !
Steve

Steve
September 20, 2017

Bedding set

I’ve got the duvet covers and pillow casing – thank you, and I think they look great. Perfect for our conference :).
Have a good weekend

James - SuperDrug
August 22, 2017

Duvet Cover

Thank you so much for my duvet cover, I am absolutely delighted with it. So much so I want to hang it on the wall lol.

A very happy customer
Eira Davies

Eira Davies
July 25, 2017

Good quality and timely arrival

Good quality and timely arrival

L Pearce
July 20, 2017

Excellent, high quality product. Have

Excellent, high quality product. Have recommended it to others and will continue to do so.

Shirin Murphy
July 15, 2017

Photo Bedding

I just wanted to take the time to thank you for the wonderful job you have done for me. The quality of the fabric and pictures is amazing. It was a gift for my dad for Father’s Day and he loves. So thank you so much. I will definitely use you again for birthdays and Christmas too.

All the best

Fergal
July 4, 2017

Review

I just want to firstly apologize for this review being so delayed and just secondly to say thank you so much. The service I received from the start was fantastic the quick responses with all my questions answered as well as the extremely fast delivery. I was very impressed with the bedding when it come especially the quality so thank you again and I will definitely recommend and use you in the future :-).

Thanks
Rach

Rachael Nurse
June 11, 2017

Duvet Cover Set

Great custom made duvet set . Beautifully crafted and printed. Highly recommended.

Wayne
June 5, 2017

Much loved present

I ordered the duvet cover as a present. I was contacted and asked questions about the layout of the images I had chosen to make the cover more symmetrical. When it arrived I was extremely pleased and the friend I bought for loves the gift. I would definitely buy from here again, excellent service and great product

Sarah J Rex
May 22, 2017

Amazing service!

I had the most amazing service from these guys. I didn’t have good enough quality pictures for the duvet cover I wanted for my little boy and they went to the trouble of finding some and designing the cover for me. It turned out better than I had imagined. I can’t speak highly enough of the service I got

Sharon
May 19, 2017

Personalised Duvet Cover

I’m VERY satisfied by the product. The quality of the fabric is top notch! The quality of the pictures are very clear as well. The fact that you propose to give me a free pillow case to make up fora small problem illustrates the excellent customer service. Sending me direct emails about the product made the communication easier as well. I would recommend 10/10!

Nikolaos
May 15, 2017

Excellent products and great customer service.

We’ve made several orders and have been delighted every time. My Mother, who is 88, was absolutely thrilled with the picture blanket we gave her for Christmas. It was so good we bought one too. We also purchased some picture pillow cases. They’re great too and Jade contacted us about a blemish in our original photograph to check we wanted to proceed. The customer service has been great, we’ll shop here again.

Philip
May 9, 2017

Clean, sharp pictures and great service

Service was great, keeping me up to date by email about the product, quite fast shipping and pictures look sharp and good printing quality, would use again, one small suggestion, company could offer a token free item when spending over a certain amount as for a duvet cover and 2 pillow cases, it was quite expensive, i would have gained more satisfaction if the company maybe offered like a free cushion cover or something small for spending over 125 pounds

Kelly
May 3, 2017

FANTASTIC

I have searched for a very long time for this type of product and I found it. It is so soft and the colours are amazing. The detail is so exact that in one of the pictures I thought was a mark on the material until I looked on the real picture and it was on the glass of the picture!!

DEBBIE
April 27, 2017

Amazing and healing

I bought a duvet , created it myself for my boyfriend who needed to feel safe again. I needed to too. We suffered a traumatic experience and were long distance I put a picture of myself on it and his favourite scenes from his favourite film. so he knows that I’m with him always and that hes safe. He loves his duvet and it was amazing how it made me feel . it was honestly healing. People will say its just a duvet but it isn’t at all. I think of it as its been made with love and the duvet is wrapping my love around him to make sure hes safe from harms way and I’m getting one for myself . the quality was just amazing I cannot thank them enough and would recommend for anyone who needs to feel safer and wants good quality bedding. Customer service was great and it was wort it. I love it . good job guys , should be proud . kind regards. Chloe

Chloe
April 26, 2017

Photo Pillow Cases

I landed in the U.K. Saturday and yesterday collected the pillow cases from my friend’s house. I think they’re great! I think you’re too much of a perfectionist! However, as a client I respect you for this. Thanks again. I’m sure we’ll be ordering something else soon.
Kind regards,
Philip

Philip
March 20, 2017

Photo print quality is brilliant

Ordered two double bed bedsheets 2 weeks ago with 14 photos on each.

The photo quality on both bedsheets was much better than what I had expected. Bright colors and good contrast. Also liked the fact that someone from photoblankets checked a doubt with me before they went ahead with printing. The delivery was received within 5 working days which is great.

However, was hoping that the quality of the bedsheet itself could have richer, especially considering the price paid.

Overall happy with what I have ordered.

Vibhor Sahay
March 9, 2017

Duvet Cover

The duvet cover has arrived today and it looks beautiful. Thank you very much for creating this for us and we are extremely grateful. Thanks once again and as soon as our friends see it I’m sure that you will be getting many more orders.
Kelly

Kelly
February 6, 2017

super king duvet

hi there. just to say the duvet arrived on time and before christmas and it was absolutely fantastic J
thanks for your great work J

Brian
January 31, 2017

Pillowcase

Hello Miss, firstly to say she loves it and it’s such good quality. I have just received the pillowcase. Do you keep the photo on file? Because I would like to order another one on payday.

Kaeolon
January 4, 2017

Photo Bedding

Hi I just wanted to let you know that my order came yesterday and I’m so happy with them, they really are beautiful and arrived on time I have everyone asking me where I got them so I will be ordering a lot in d future and so will my friends and family I will leave a review on your website tomorrow and would highly recommend your company thanks for all your help x

Leanne
December 25, 2016

Loves it

Heyah,
Just thought I would let you know the duvet has come and my partner absolutely loves it! Thank you so much! You were fab throughout the whole process no matter how annoying I was!
Thanks again
Merry Christmas

Samantha
December 17, 2016

Bed Set

Hope you are well.
I received my bed set and its absolutely amazing but I just realised I selected the wrong pillow size, I thought I chose 70x50cm.
Is there anything you can do or do I just have to order an additional case?

Lily
December 12, 2016

Merry Xmas

Hi Jade, I just wanted to thank you so much for bedding. It’s perfect.
Thank you
Merry Xmas

Silver
December 5, 2016

Amazing Personalised Duvet Cover

Hi Jade, Just wanted to let you know the duvet cover was delivered last night and it is AMAZING! Well worth the wait. You did a brilliant job! If you want me to write a customer review send me a link. Thanks again.

Stuart
December 2, 2016

Duvet Cover

Order No #3105. I would just like to say how very happy I am with my item. I will definitely be recommending your service to anyone looking for photo products such as these. Thank you! I would love to leave a review online but can’t find anywhere on your website to do so.

Karen
November 26, 2016

Personalised Duvet Cover Personalised Bedding