PHOTO BLANKETS REVIEWS AND TESTIMONIALS

Please find below all of the reviews of our customers who ordered personalised and photo blankets. Check out what they said about the service we provide and the quality of the blanket itself. We hope this information will be very useful for you in the purchase decision process.

Fara Williams

I love mine (photo blanket) I’ve slept with it every night 🙂 This blanket always keeps me smiling while I’m away.. 💜

Fara Williams / Arsenal & England Ladies football player

Such a good present!

Our photo blanket was amazing!! The quality of photos was brilliant and the blanket is so luxurious!! My daughter absolutely loved it!! Thank you

Hayley Graham
June 12, 2024

Very nice duvet cover, looks

Very nice duvet cover, looks good on the bed. Would recommend, thanks!

Kate
June 6, 2024

absolutely superb

I ordered two photo duvet covers and pillows, each a different photo/design, and all of them are fantastic. The quality of print is excellent and I have been using them for 5 months now and the print has not faded at all. I cannot recommend this company enough, I am so pleased. Great quality products at great prices.

Austin Hubbard
May 27, 2024

Love it!

I brought a peronilized blanket for my daughter for her birthday and she loved it and so did I ❤️ 5 stars all the way and would buy again

Hannah Saunders
May 24, 2024

Large Towel

I was amazed at the quality of the images on this towel sharper than expected and good quality material. Present for wife and she was really impressed by it. Great Work I would recommend this company to anyone!

Andy Clark
May 8, 2024

Photo blanket

I was not expecting the blanket to come out as good as did so happy, good quality blanket and delivery was quick.

Donna
April 28, 2023

Blanket for my dads funeral

We used the Photo Blankets printing services to make a sheet useable for my dads casket at his funeral. It was so perfectly printed it left most of my friends and family in tears, such clear memories and images it was amazing. I know it was an unusual use for the service photo blankets provide but it made my dads service. Amazing production, amazing visuals!! I will be ordering again to get a memory blanket for my mum!

Alex Poole
April 6, 2023

Photo blanket

Love this product- great value for money, lovely memories and it keeps you warm!

Barbara King
March 30, 2023

Beautiful

Really pleased with our photo blanket
A beautiful gift for a family member who has Alzheimer’s something to treasure.

Mandy
March 18, 2023

Photo blanket

Both my mum and mother in law loved their personalised photo blankets. They were of such good quality and the communication was superb.

Emma Ledger
February 2, 2023